Contact Us   |   Shop   |   Clinicians Log-In
Menu   


EventEvent DatesSpeakerLocation
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration April 24, 2019 Jill Hayes, DMD Byrd & Baldwin Bros Steakhouse
116 Brooke Ave
Norfolk, VA 23510
Contact: Lauri Turner
lturner@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration April 25, 2019 Todd McCracken, DDS Morton's The Steakhouse
365 Canal St, Ste 220
New Orleans, LA 70130
Contact: Tom Bell
tbell@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration April 25, 2019 Boise, Idaho
Contact: Joseph Hehn
jhehn@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration April 30, 2019 Oklahoma City, OK
Contact: Tom Bell
tbell@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 1, 2019 Kansas City, MO
Contact: Ryan Parmelee
rparmelee@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 1, 2019 Madison, WI
Contact: Ryan Parmelee
rparmelee@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 1, 2019 Colorado Springs, CO
Contact: William Jirsa
wjirsa@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 2, 2019 Naperville, IL
Contact: Ryan Parmelee
rparmelee@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 2, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Lauri Turner
lturner@lanap.com
Lasers for Periodontal Bone Regeneration May 2, 2019 Miami, FL
Contact: Judy Nicol
jnicol@lanap.com